Previous Speakers

2018, Tokyo, Japan

Prof. Kaoru HIROTA
Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan
Prof. Ma Maode
Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Prof. Seiichi Ozawa
Kobe University, Japan
Prof. Tetsuya Sakurai
University of Tsukuba, Japan
Prof. Chiharu Ishii
Hosei University, Japan


Supported by


Media Partner


Submission Method

Electronic Submission System (PDF format)


1. Full paper (Click)
2. Abstract (Click)

Contact Method

Ms.Amanda Wong

AICCC 2019 conference secretary


Tel: +86-021-59561560